23/24 Annual General Meeting Minutes

The Annual General Meeting (AGM) was held online on Monday 17th July at 8pm.

Committee Members

PresidentChris Ingold
Vice-PresidentMelissa Gilbert
SecretaryTamara Price
TreasurerMathew Utting
General Committee MembersJennie Florez
Francois Grobler
Sonika Balyan

Draft meeting minutes are below.

Powered By EmbedPress

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *